United state of pop 2009

Lyssna på låten eller läs texten eller både läs och lyssna på denna låt. Otroligt bra gjort och självklar de bästa pop låtarna under 2009 enligt mig!


I know you want pop
You want dance
You want rock and roll
You want it (boom boom)
This year’s remix got symphonic soul
I got pop
I got dance
I got rockin’ electronic club beats
I got hip hop music with a future flow


So don’t worry even if the sky is falling down (down, down)
Gonna be ok when it knocks you down, down, down
So baby don’t worry (it’s alright, a-alright)
When it knocks you down (when you go down, when you go down, down)
No need to worry
Just get back up when you’re tumbling down, down, down (down down)


Feels like I’ve been awakened
Every step im takin’ (every rule I had you breakin’)
Every move im makin’ (The risk that im takin’)
The chances I’m taking with a big smile on my face and it never feels out of place


Blame it on the pop
Blame it on the dance
Blame it on the rock and roll
Blame it on the rumba
So in sync with the beats symphonic soul
I like them pop
I like them bass
I like them rockin’ electronic club beats
Blame it on the hip hop music with the future flow


Baby don’t worry (it’s alright, a-alright)
When it knocks you down somewhere far along this road
Stressed out I want to let it go
I feel down, down, down (baby are you down, down down, down, down)


Oh (hey) I’ve been travelin’ on this road too long (too long)
Just tryin’ to find my way back home (back home)
But the old me is dead and gone, dead and gone
I got a feeling (woo hoo) I found God (God)


Blame it on the pop
Blame it on the dance
Blame it on the rock and roll
Blame it on the feeling when the music’s keepin’ (a-a-a-a) your soul
We got the pop
We got the dance
We got the rockin’ electronic club beats
We got the hip hop music with the future flow


People in the place put your (put your) hands in the air (pu-pu-put your hands up)
(Oh oh oh oh oh oh) forever united here
Blame it on the po-po-po-poker face po-po-poker face
So live our life (hey)
Let’s live it up (ho)
If you wanna get down (hey)
down (ho), down (hey), ma ma ma ma (ho)
I won’t let you down (hey), down, down (ho)
So baby don’t worry, (it’s alright, a-alright)
When it knocks you down (when you go down, when you go down, down)
No need to worry
Just get back up when you’re tumbling down, down, down (down, down)


Blame it on the pop
Blame it on the dance
Blame it on the boom boom boom
Gotta get that rumba
Blame it on the 808 with the boom boom boom
Gotta get that pop
Gotta get that dance
Gotta get that boom boom pow
I gotta get, I gotta get this year’s remix with the future sound


I gotta feeling and I never really had a doubt that tonight’s gonna be a good night
That tonight’s gonna be good night and I say the same thing every single time
You know that I can use somebody (use somebody woo hoo)
Open up your plans and damn you’re free (hey)
Look into your heart and you’ll find love, love, love
(Feeling down, down, down)
Can’t you see love, love, love
Isn’t this easy (easy) feeling love, love, love
(Down, down, down)
Feels like I’ve been awakened
Can’t you see (every step im takin’)
Don’t be afraid (the risk that im takin’)
Can’t you see (I’ve had a little bit too much)
(Feeling down, down, down)
Can’t you see (every move im makin’)
Every rule I had you breakin’
Isn’t this easy (easy) feeling love, love, love
We’ll make it out this mess (change your mind) baby just say yes
(Da-da-da-da-da-da-da-dah)



Dj Earworm - United state of pop 2009

 

2010-01-19 @ 18:24:45 Musik Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0