I HATE LOVE


I hate the mornings
Cause I know what they bring
You get up and take a shower in no time, your leaving
And it sounds so selfish
But i can’t help but think
That if you knew how much i needed you
You’d stay cause

I hate goodbyes
I hate these tears in my eyes
I hate myself for the way i feel about you everytime
I’ve had enough
I’m sick of wishing he was around me every day, every night
its way too much
I hate love yeahhyeahhh
I hate love yeahh woooo


I hate your phone calls
In the middle of the day
Cause all you do is remind that my baby is so far away
It drives me crazy
Cause i need you with me
I know its time for you to understand when i say that

I hate goodbyes
I hate these tears in my eyes
I hate myself for the way i feel about you everytime
I’ve had enough
I’m sick of wishing he was around me every day, every night
its way too much
I hate love yeahhyeahhh


I don’t want to feel this alone (I can’t help it)
Everytime you walked out that door 
I start missing you (I can’t help it no)
Wish I didn’t need you this much (I can’t help it)
But i love how it feels when we touch

I hate goodbyes
I hate these tears in my eyes
I hate myself for the way i feel about you everytime
I’ve had enough
I’m sick of wishing he was around me every day, every night
its way too much


I hate goodbyes
I hate these tears in my eyes
I hate myself for the way i feel about you everytime
I’ve had enough
I’m sick of wishing he was around me every day, every night
its way too much
I hate love
I hate love
I hate love



Claude Kelly - I Hate Love

2010-01-19 @ 00:18:16 Musik Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Den var tung att läsa och höra på men ack så fin. Passar mig (och Johan) så himla bra i det läget som vi är nu.. Fy vad man hatar att säga hejdå. Det var det värsta med att åka. Även om man vet att det inte är länge tills jag kommer hem igen så är det så förbannat tungt.. Men tack för att du la ut den här, annars hade jag nog inte vetat att den fanns ens. Kram /Nilla :)

2010-01-19 @ 21:51:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0